PIP and PDL (Florida No Fault Law)
What type of insurance must you have on motor vehicles with four or more wheels?
Bodily Injury Liability insurance.
If your license is revoked for DUI or suspended for too many points, what type of insurance must you purchase or prove that you had on then date of the violation or effective date of the suspension?
Up to $500 fine or 60 days in jail.
What are the penalties for littering?
Leave a note (name, address, license #) and tell police.
If you hit a parked car and are unable to find the owner, what should you do?
When a crash results in property damages of any amount, must the driver notify the Florida Highway Patrol, Sheriff, or Police?
After a crash has been investigated by an officer, does the driver need to send a written report to the Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles?
Who is required to wear seat belts when riding in the front seat of a car or pickup truck?
Who could be charged with a violation if a 14 year old front seat passenger is not wearing a seat belt?
What is the maximum speed limit for passenger cars on a two-lane highway during the daytime?
What is the maximum speed limit in a residential area if there is no speed limit sign?