2012 Phi Delta Theta Active Chapter EC Roster

Created by jsbrad79 

Upgrade to
remove ads

9 terms


John Rudesheim


Brock Fuller


Robert Duke


Keegan Thompson

Phikeia Educator

Jack O'Connor

Risk Management

Danny Herrmann

Recruitment Chairs (x2)

Jacob Barone and Mark Blackham

Social Chair

Andrew Tam

Scholarship Chair

Madison Lee

Please allow access to your computer’s microphone to use Voice Recording.

Having trouble? Click here for help.

We can’t access your microphone!

Click the icon above to update your browser permissions above and try again


Reload the page to try again!


Press Cmd-0 to reset your zoom

Press Ctrl-0 to reset your zoom

It looks like your browser might be zoomed in or out. Your browser needs to be zoomed to a normal size to record audio.

Please upgrade Flash or install Chrome
to use Voice Recording.

For more help, see our troubleshooting page.

Your microphone is muted

For help fixing this issue, see this FAQ.

NEW! Voice Recording

Click the mic to start.

Create Set