Removing members from your class
To remove a member from your class, go to the "Class Members" tab on your class page. The options to remove a member will be to the right of each member's username.
Adding removed members back into your class
If you have accidentally removed a class member, you can add them back by scrolling to the bottom of the "Class Members" tab and clicking on "Show removed members."
Then choose to "Restore" the member you'd like to re-add to the class.
Removing a class
If you are a class member, you can leave a class by clicking "Drop Class" under "Class Options."
If you are the class admin, you can delete the class by first removing all members and then dropping the class yourself - the class will then auto-delete.
Please note that if you are an admin and you leave a class without removing all members first, another member will be promoted to admin.
The creator of the class is the class admin by default. As an admin, you can add or remove sets from a class, and add or remove members. You can also edit the class title and description. If you are the class admin, you can make another member an admin by going to the "Class Members" tab on your class page, and clicking on "Make admin" to the right of their username.
By default, class members will be notified by email when a set is added to the class. To enable or disable email notifications, members can click on "Notifications" under "Class Options" on the class page.
Editing Class Info
If you are an admin for a class, you can edit the title, description, and allow class members to add sets and other members by clicking on "Edit" on the upper right of the class page.
Write to us in Feedback.