利用Quizlet學習

你該試試Quizlet的原因

它既有趣又簡單

數百萬名學生利用Quizlet學習語言、科學、甚至歷史

六種強大的學習模式

無論你的學習風格為何,你都會找到適合自己的學習模式

競賽和高分

需要準備下次測試?一點友好的競爭會讓過程充滿樂趣

也試試我們的行動版應用程式

在iOS和Android裝置上隨處使用Quizlet

要獲得更多學生功能,升級你的Quizlet帳戶。

了解更多
Maireadinator
Quizlet在學習上給了我很大的啟示!我不但能方便地自主學習,學習詞語(尤其是單字)也更有趣、容易了。每次我們有拉丁文的單字考試,我都會想「耶!我可以用Quizlet了!」真謝謝你們!它是科技時代的精心發明!
batestiah
在使用Quizlet之前,我的成績都不是很好,因為以前的我不知道該怎麼學習。那一年我是七年級,而我開始使用Quizlet以後,我的成績變好很多,我甚至成了優等生。要是沒有Quizlet,我的成績應該還是一片低迷。謝謝Quizlet!
JordanBarry
我愛Quizlet!它是最實用的學習策略!由於有Quizlet幫助我學習,我的大小考分數都開始變好了。我希望大家都用Quizlet,因為它幫得了我,就幫得了你!太謝謝Quizlet了!
judy_wang
自從我們西班牙文老師介紹我們使用Quizlet,我們就一直瘋狂使用它!它對於練習外語單字真的很有效!其實它對什麼都很有效!我想我的同學都愛上Quizlet了。超謝謝你們的!

開始使用Quizlet!

註冊 登入

Studying on Quizlet

Here's why you should try Quizlet

It's fun and simple

Millions of students use Quizlet, to study everything from languages to science to history

Six powerful study modes

Whatever your learning style, you'll find a study mode that works for you

Competition and high scores

A little friendly competition makes studying for your next test fun

Try our mobile apps too

Use Quizlet anywhere on iOS (iPhones and iPads) and Android devices

For even more student features, upgrade your Quizlet account ($15/yr).

Learn More
Maireadinator
Quizlet has been a studying revelation for me! Not only can I do it conveniently on my own, but I also find it enjoyable and much easier to learn terms, specifically vocabulary. Whenever we have vocab tests in Latin I think "Yay! I get to use Quizlet!" Thank you so much, this is an ingenious creation of the technological age!
DownToStudy
Before using Quizlet, I wasn't getting good grades. The cause of that was I didn't know how to really study. It was my first year in middle school. After I started using Quizlet, I saw a HUGE improvement in my grades and I was on A Honor Roll. Without Quizlet, my grades would still be suffering GREATLY. THANK YOU QUIZLET!!!
JordanBarry
I love Quizlet! It is the most helpful study tactic ever! I have started getting better grades on my tests and quizzes because Quizlet helps me learn. I hope that everybody uses Quizlet because if it can help me, it can help you! Thanks so much Quizlet!
judy_wang
Since our Spanish II teacher introduced us to Quizlet, we've all been using it like crazy! It works so well for drilling foreign language vocabulary! Actually, it works for everything! I think my school's hooked on Quizlet. Thanks a bunch!!

Start using Quizlet!

Create Set