10 terms

US Presidents #21-30

Set 3
Chester Arthur
21st President
Grover Cleveland
22nd President
Benjamin Harrison
23rd President
Grover Cleveland
24th President
William McKinley
25th President
Theodore Roosevelt
26th President
William Howard Taft
27th President
Woodrow Wilson
28th President
Warren G. Harding
29th President
Calvin Coolidge
30th President

Flickr Creative Commons Images

Some images used in this set are licensed under the Creative Commons through Flickr.com.
Click to see the original works with their full license.