7 terms

Air Force Chain of Command 2012

*Updated Chain of Command
Honorable Barack H. Obama
President of the United States
Honorable Leon E. Pennetta
Secretary of Defense
Honorable Michael B. Donley
Secretary of the Air Force
General Norton A. Schwarz
Chief of Staff of the Air Force
Chief Master Sergeant James A. Roy
Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force
General Edward A. Rice Junior
Commander, Air Education & Training Command
Brigadier General Patrick
Commander, 2nd Air Force