Clear Map of 13 Colonies and capitals

Colony's and their capitals IN COLONIAN TIMES! NOT AFTER 1776!
Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
Georgia, Savannah
New York, Albany
South Carolina, Charleston
Maryland, Annapolis
Rhode Island, Providence
Connecticut, Hartford
Delaware, Dover
New Hampshire, Concord
Virginia, Williamsburg
North Carolina, New Bern
Massachusetts, Boston
New Jersey, Trenton