Like this study set? Create a free account to save it.

Sign up for an account

Already have a Quizlet account? .

Create an account

President of the Senate

Joe Biden

President Pro Tempore

Robert Byrd

Senate Majority Leader

Harry Reid

Senate Majority Whip

Richard Durbin

Senate Minority Leader

Mitch McConnell

Senate Minority Whip

Jon Kyl

Speaker of the House

Nancy Pelosi

House Majority Leader

Steny Hoyer

House Majority Whip

James Clyburn

House Minority Leader

John Boehner

House Minority Whip

Eric Cantor

Please allow access to your computer’s microphone to use Voice Recording.

Having trouble? Click here for help.

We can’t access your microphone!

Click the icon above to update your browser permissions and try again


Reload the page to try again!


Press Cmd-0 to reset your zoom

Press Ctrl-0 to reset your zoom

It looks like your browser might be zoomed in or out. Your browser needs to be zoomed to a normal size to record audio.

Please upgrade Flash or install Chrome
to use Voice Recording.

For more help, see our troubleshooting page.

Your microphone is muted

For help fixing this issue, see this FAQ.

Star this term

You can study starred terms together

Voice Recording