14 terms

2017 RTC chain of command


Terms in this set (...)

President of the United States
The Honorable Donald Trump
Vice President of the United States ofAmerica
The Honorable Mike Pence
Secretary of defense (SECDEF)
The Honorable James Mattis
Secretary of Navy (SECNAV)
The Honorable Ray Mabus
Chief of Naval Operations(CNO)
Admiral John M. Richardson
Master Chief Petty Officer of the Navy(MCPON)
MCPON(SG/SW/IW) Steven S. Giordano
Chief of Naval Personnel(CNP)
Vice Admiral Robert P. Burke
CNP Fleet Master Chief Petty Officer
(SW/AW) Tuck Williams
Commander,Naval Education and Training command or (CNETC)
Rear Admiral Michael S. White
NETC Force Master Chief Petty Officer
FORCM (AW/SW) Captain Mike Witt
Commander Naval Service Training Command (CNSTC)
Rear Admiral Stephen C. Evans, USN
NSTC Command Master Chief Petty officer
CMDCM (AW/SW) Matt Laing, USN
Commanding Officer Recruit Training Command RTC
CAPT Michael S. Garrick
Executive officer recruit training command
CMDCM(SW/AW/IDW) Shawn Isbell