14 terms

Important People of the 113th Congress


Terms in this set (...)

Speaker of the House
John Boehner
House Majority Leader
Eric Cantor
House Majority Whip
Kevin mcCarthy
House Minority Leader
Nancy Pelosi
House Minority Whip
Steny Hoyer
President of Senate
Joe Biden
President Pro Tempore of Senate
Patrick Leahy
Senate Majority Leader
Harry Reid
Senate Majority Whip
Dick Durbin
Senate Minority Leader
Mitch McConnell
Senate Minority Whip
John Cornyn
Georgia's 6th House District Representative
Phil Gingrey
Georgia's Senior Senator
Saxby Chambliss
Georgia's Junior Senator
Johnny Isakson