Public Officials

U.S. President
Donald Trump
U.S. Vice President
Mike Pence
U.S. Secretary of State
Rex W. Tillerson
U.S. Attorney General
Jeff Sessions
Secretary of Defense
James Mattis
Director of H.S
Tom Price
U.S. Senate majority
Mitch McConnell
Speaker of the U.S. House
Paul Ryan
U.S. Supreme Court Justices
John G. Roberts, Anthony M. Kennedy, Clarence Thomas, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Stephen G. Breyer, Samuel Anthony Alito Jr., Sonia Sotomayor, Elena Kagan, Neil M. Gorsuch
Federal reserve chairman
Janet Yellen
U.S. Senators for Texas
Ted Cruz and John Cornyn
Texas governor
Greg Abbott
Lt. governor of Texas
Dan Patrick
Texas secretary of state
Rolando Pablos
Texas attorney general
Ken Paxton
Speaker of the Texas House
Joe Straus
Mayor of Austin
Steve Adler
Mayor of San Antonio
Ivy Taylor
Mayor of San Marcos
John Thomaides
President of Texas State University
Denise Trauth
President of Mexico
Enrique Peña Nieto
Chief of Austin Police Department
Brian Manley