Upgrade to remove ads
Terms in this set (25)
First Conviction: fine
500-1000, with BAL .15 or higher or minor in the vehicle, not less than 1000 or more than 2000
First Conviction: community service
First Conviction: probation
not more than 1 year
First Conviction: imprisonment
not more than 6 months; with BAL .15 or higher or minor in the vehicle, not more than 9 months
First Conviction: DUI school
12 hours DUI school requirement evaluation conducted to determine need for treatment
First Conviction: Ignition interlock device
6 continuous months
Second Offense/Conviction: fine
1000-2000 with BAL .15 or higher or minor in the vehicle, not less than 2000 or more than 4000
Second Offense/Conviction: imprisonment
not more than 9 months, 2nd conviction within 5 years, 10 days in jail, 48 hours of confinement must be consecutive
Second Offense/Conviction: license revocation
minimum of 180 days; second offense within 5 years for first conviction; five year revocation
Second Offense/Conviction: DUI school
21 hours DUI School requirement evaluation conducted to determine need for treatment
Second Offense/Conviction: ignition interlock device
Minimum of 1 year
Third Offense/Conviction: fine
2000-5000 with BAL .15 or higher or minor in the vehicle, not less than 2000 or more than 4000
Third Offense/Conviction: imprisonment
not more than 12 months, third conviction within 10 years, mandatory 30 days in jail, 48 hours must be consecutive
Third Offense/Conviction: License Revocation
Minimum 180 days; third offense within ten years after second conviction; 10 year revocation
Third Offense/Conviction: DUI school
21 hours DUI school requirement evaluation conducted to determine need for treatment
Third Offense/Conviction:Ignition interlock device
minimum of 2 years
Fourth or more conviction: fine
not less than 1000
Fourth or more conviction: imprisonment
not more than 5 years
Fourth or more conviction: license revocation
Any driver under 21 years of age who is stopped by law enforcement and has a breath or blood alcohol level of .02 or higher will automatically have their driving privilege suspended for __ months.
Any driver under 21 with a breath or blood alcohol level of .05 or higher is require to attend a ________ _____ course. An evaluation will be compleed and parents or legal guardians will be notified of the results for all drivers under the age of ___.
substance abuse, 19
Any driver with a breath or blood alcohol level of ___ or higher can recieve a DUI.
If your license is suspended or revoked you may be eligible. go check at the _______ office or ______ center.
Bureau of Administrative Reviews, Customer Service
You will be administratively suspended if you have a breath or blood alcohol level of ____ or above or refuse to submit to a ______ test.
Young drivers are more affected by alcohol because their bodies are still in the ____ process and their ____ have not developed to the extent that they can efficiently process the alcohol in their blood stream.
THIS SET IS OFTEN IN FOLDERS WITH...
2015 Florida DMV Permit Test
Florida Driving Test: Final
Florida Permit DHSMV Practice Test -- 2017
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...
Florida Driver's Handbook Section 4
Drivers Test - FL (Road Rules)
Texas Traffic Laws and Fines
OTHER SETS BY THIS CREATOR
Barron's words-week 1