15 terms



Terms in this set (...)

EU institutions
Τα θεσμικά όργανα της ΕΕ
European Parliament
Ευρωπαϊκό Κοινοβούλιο
European Council
Ευρωπαϊκό Συμβούλιο
Council of the European Union
Συμβούλιο της Ευρωπαϊκής Ένωσης
European Commission
Ευρωπαϊκή Επιτροπή
Court of Justice of the European Union
Δικαστήριο της Ευρωπαϊκής Ένωσης
European Central Bank (ECB)
Ευρωπαϊκή Κεντρική Τράπεζα (ΕΚΤ)
European Court of Auditors (ECA)
Ευρωπαϊκό Ελεγκτικό Συνέδριο (ΕΕΣ)
European External Action Service (EEAS)
Ευρωπαϊκή Υπηρεσία Εξωτερικής Δράσης (ΕΥΕΔ)
European Economic and Social Committee (EESC)
Ευρωπαϊκή Οικονομική και Κοινωνική Επιτροπή (ΕΟΚΕ)
European Committee of the Regions (CoR)
Ευρωπαϊκή Επιτροπή των Περιφερειών
European Investment Bank (EIB)
Ευρωπαϊκή Τράπεζα Επενδύσεων (ΕΤΕ)
European Ombudsman
Ευρωπαίος Διαμεσολαβητής
European Data Protection Supervisor (EDPS)
Ευρωπαίος Επόπτης Προστασίας Δεδομένων (ΕΕΠΔ)
Interinstitutional bodies
Διοργανικές υπηρεσίες

Flickr Creative Commons Images

Some images used in this set are licensed under the Creative Commons through Flickr.com.
Click to see the original works with their full license.