Like this study set? Create a free account to save it.

Sign up for an account

Already have a Quizlet account? .

Create an account

1937 publisher of the TCA cycle

Hans Krebs

First electron microscope is built

1939, Siemens

Differential centrifugation is made

1946, Claude, Palade, DeDuve

Documented localization of TCA cycle and beta-oxidation of fatty acids

1949 Kennedy and Lehninger

Mitochandrial subfractionation invented

1968 Schnaitman and Greenawalt

Please allow access to your computer’s microphone to use Voice Recording.

Having trouble? Click here for help.

We can’t access your microphone!

Click the icon above to update your browser permissions and try again


Reload the page to try again!


Press Cmd-0 to reset your zoom

Press Ctrl-0 to reset your zoom

It looks like your browser might be zoomed in or out. Your browser needs to be zoomed to a normal size to record audio.

Please upgrade Flash or install Chrome
to use Voice Recording.

For more help, see our troubleshooting page.

Your microphone is muted

For help fixing this issue, see this FAQ.

Star this term

You can study starred terms together

Voice Recording