20 terms

American Government

Who's who: know everyone in the executive branch on the left column
Barack Obama
Secretary of State
Debra Brown
Vice President
Joe Biden
Sec. of the Treasury
Timothy Geithner
Sec. of Defense
Robert Gates
Attorney General
Eric Holder
Sec. of the Interior
Ken Salazar
Sec. of Education
Arne Duncan
Sec. of Commerce
Gary Locke
Sec. of Agriculture
Tom Vilsack
Sec. of Labor
Hilda Solis
Sec. of Health and Human Services
Kathleen Sebelius
Sec. of housing and Urban development
Shaun Donovan
Sec. of Transportation
Ray Lahood
Sec. of Energy
Steven Chu
Sec. of Veterans Affairs
Eric Ken Shinseki
Sec. of Homeland security
Janet Napolitano
Press Sec.
Robert Gibbs
Office of Management and Budget Director
Jeffrey Zients
Chief of Staff
William Daley