NJ DMV Practice Quiz

STUDY
PLAY
If you are under 18 years of age, in order to apply for an examination permit or a special learner permit you must present:
Consent form signed by a parent or a guardian
All Graduated Driver License (GDL) permits are valid for how long?
Two years
Individuals who are applying for their first driver license are required to participate in which program?
Graduated Driver License (GDL) program
In order to operate a large truck, bus or vehicle that transports hazardous materials, you need what?
Commercial Driver License (CDL) with the proper endorsements and Basic Digital Driver License (DDL)
When moving to New Jersey from out-of-state, how soon are you required to get a New Jersey license?
60 days
When operating a vehicle in New Jersey, you must carry what in addition to a valid driver license or provisional license?
Valid vehicle registration and insurance card
Requirements for 6 Point ID Verification include but are not limited to:
A primary and a secondary ID,
at least six points of ID,
and one proof of address
If you wish to use a birth certificate as part of 6 Point ID Verification, it must be:
Civil document with a state/municipal seal
original document or certified copy (not a photocopy or fax); and
issued in the name that you currently use or accompanied by a proof of a legal name change if your name is different.
To get a special learner permit you must be how old?
16 years old
To get a provisional license you must:
Pass the MVC road test, be at least 17 years old and have completed 6 months of supervised practice driving.
A basic driver license will be issued to applicants who:
Are at least 18 years old and have completed one year of unsupervised driving with a provisional driver license
The restrictions for a special learner permit prohibit driving
Between 11:01 p.m. and 5:01 a.m.
With more than one person who is not from the special learner permit holder's household; and
without an Adult Supervising Driver who must be 21 years of age, possess a valid NJ license and have a minimum of three years driving experience.
To take a road test at a Driver Testing Center, an applicant must:
Provide a vehicle with a valid inspection sticker, registration and insurance card;
Show a valid examination permit; and
Be accompanied by a licensed driver
If an applicant fails to pass the road test when can he take the test again?
Two weeks later
Applicants may not have the opportunity to take the road test if the road test vehicle is rejected for one of the following?
Unsafe tires;
Missing seat belts
examiner cannot access the foot brake or parking brake
New Jersey law requires that seat belts be worn by
Driver
All front-seat occupants and
children under 18 years of age
A federally approved safety seat or booster seat must be used for
Children up to the age of 8 or a weight of 80 pounds
Motorists are responsible for maintaining the condition of their car which includes but is not limited to:
proper floor mats, functioning AM/FM radio, removal of snow and ice from vehicle before driving it, back-up lights, brake lights, headlights, taillights are working properly, turn signals
A motorist should grip the steering wheel by the outside rim at which position?
9 and 3 o'clock
What is the appropriate shortest stopping distance for a car traveling at 70 mph on a dry surface?
532 feet
How far in advance must a driver signal before making a turn?
100 feet
To properly parallel park a motorist should
use turn signals
What is the top speed limit for school zones and residential districts
25
What is the top speed limit for certain state highways (as posted) and interstates
55
Which of the following lane markings indicates that passing is allowed?
Broken line
When yielding to pedestrians in a crosswalk, motorists must:
come to a complete stop if the pedestrian has a foot in the crosswalk
When entering a highway, parkway or turnpike a motorist should
Speed up to the flow of traffic when leaving the acceleration lane
If a motorist's vehicle becomes disabled he/she must:
Raise the hood to signal for assistance and turn on the emergency flashers
A motorist must come to a complete stop behind a school bus if:
The bus' red lights are flashing
When emergency vehicles sound sirens and/or use flashing lights a motorist should
Steer to the extreme right of the roadway and stop and wait for the emergency vehicle to pass
Pass is NOT permitted
At a railroad crossing
The State of New Jersey permits right turns on red
at all intersections, unless indicated by "No Turn On Red"
Headlights must be used
Between one-half hour after sunset and one-half hour before sunrise;
when using windshield wipers; and
when encountering fog, mist, smoke or other factors that reduce visibility
A motorist should never stop or park within
10 feet of a fire hydrant
Using a handheld cellular telephone or a texting devise is permitted
only in an emergency
a motorist should always keep a
distance of 20 feet (one car length) for each 10 mph of speed from other vehicles on the road
A good rule of thumb for calculating safe driving distances is the
three second rule
To avoid hydroplaning on wet roads with heavy rain, standing water or slush you should
reduce speed to less than 35 mph
If an emergency highway stop is necessary, a motorist should
Signal and turn onto the shoulder at or near traffic speed;
Turn on the parking lights or emergency warning lights; and
raise the hood
If a vehicle's conventional disc and drum brakes suddenly fail, a motorist should
Shift to lower gear and pump the brake fast and hard several times
In case of a collision, a motorist should
Wait at the scene, but try not to block traffic, call for help or seek assistance from passing motorists
Blood Alcohol Concentration (BAC) is determined by:
How much alcohol you drink and how quickly you drink it; and
how much food you eat and your body weight
How much does the risk for causing an accident increase if a driver reaches a Blood Alcohol Content Level (BAC) of .05
Doubles
What do 1.5 oz. of 80 proof whisky (shot glass), 12 oz. of beer, and 5 oz. glass of table wine have in common?
They all contain the same amount of alcohol
The best way to avoid driving under the influence of alcohol is to
Arrange for a designated driver, use public transportation or call a cab
After alcohol, this drug is most often found with drivers involved in collisions:
Marijuana
At which age will drivers be subject to penalty if found operating a vehicle with a Blood Alcohol Content Level (BAC) of .01
Under 21
According to the New Jersey Implied Consent law, if a motorist refuses a breath test he or she will
Be detained to undergo blood work by hospital staff
The current Blood Alcohol Content level (BAC) for drivers 21 and over is
.08%
The Point System is used as a way for the MVC to track a motorist's driving record. You are most likely to receive points on your license when you:
Drive recklessly
If you have gained a number of points on your license, which of the following may help them to be reduced?
Completing a program such as the Driver Improvement Program
How many points do you have to accumulate on your license in a period of three years or less to be subject to a surcharge of $150, and $25 for each additional point
6 points
Passing this vehicle is considered a moving violation and will add points on your license
Frozen dessert truck
How many points will be subtracted from your driving record for every year that you go without a violation or suspension?
Up to 3 points
___________ are the second largest category involved in motor vehicle deaths and injuries in New Jersey
Pedestrians
How long must drivers stop for pedestrians at a crosswalk?
Until the pedestrian completes crossing
When stopping for a crosswalk on a multi-lane road, you should stop about ____ feet before the crosswalk to avoid blocking the visibility of another motorist:
30 feet
The law specifies that you must give the right-of-way when the following crosses any highway or intersection:
A blind person using a white or metallic can and/or accompanied by a dog
When passed by a motorcycle, you should _______ your speed and _______ your position
Maintain, maintain
In bad weather, a truck can take as much as ____ percent longer to stop
25
The potential for a collision is increased when a driver is riding in the no-zone, the area around trucks where vehicles disappear into blind spots. The no-zone areas consist of the following:
Both sides, rear and front of the trucks
When is it safe for a driver to pass a vehicle stopped at a crosswalk?
Never
Animals often dart onto roads or streets. The best defense against animal related accidents is which of the following?
Watch for animals ahead and be prepared to stop for unexpected movement
If you purchase a new or used vehicle you must
Title, register and insure it before you drive it
To title a new vehicle without a lien, the owner must
Obtain the title through the dealership where the vehicle was purchased
or obtain the manufacturer's certification of origin assigned to the owner, bring the document to any MVC agency and pay titling fee
To title a used vehicle, the new owner must
Complete the reverse side of the title and sign it, present it to the MVC agency, pay titling fee and sales tax
If you are replacing a title that is lost or stolen, you will need
The damaged title and $60 fee
If you are replacing a title that is lost or stolen, you will need a
completed application for duplicate certificate of ownership
To register your vehicle you will need
a completed New Jersey Vehicle Registration application
Proof of ownership and
appropriate fee
Where should your license plates be attached to your passenger vehicle?
The front and back of the vehicle
A disabled driver must have what to park in handicapped designated parking spots?
Handicapped plates or
an exclusive handicapped placard displayed on the vehicle's rear view mirror.
All New Jersey registered gasoline-fueled vehicles, except new vehicles, must pass state safety and emissions inspections
every 2 years
Motor vehicle liability insurance
is Mandatory in New Jersey
A valid license must be carried
at all times
If you move within New Jersey or out of state, you must report the change of address within
2 weeks
In the event of a lost or stolen permit, the following forms of identification are required to obtain a duplicate permit:
If 17 or older, 6 points of ID and $3
The MVC complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the law that states that government agencies cannot deny programs and activities to anyone because of disabilities. In support of this law, the MVC provides
Teletype digital display machine phone access to general information
Two 24hr general information lines
oral, written and automated driver testing
_____________ can save or enhance more than 50 lives.
An organ or tissue donor
Among other important items, a ______ of your destinations should be kept in the vehicle and you should know how to use it properly.
A Map
When applying for a driver's license for the first time, and each time it is renewed, MVC staff will ask if the applicant (you) would like what designation to appear on his or her license?
organ donor
If you change your name legally or make changes to the name of your corporation, you must report the changes to the MVC within what period of time?
2 weeks.
What is a good rule of thumb for adjusting you speed to traffic?
adjust to the speed of traffic
When should you use your high beams?
on open country roads
What are points NOT used for?
non-moving violations
What should you do if you see a bicyclist on the highway?
yield to him/her
If you get a ticket for a DUI what are your chances of being convicted in a court?
75%
When may you pass on the right?
when the car in front of you is making a left and there is a lane to your right
What happens if 2 cars enter an intersection at the same time?
left driver must yield to right driver
How long is a GDL special learners permit vaild for?
2 years
People under 21 are considered DUI when their BAC is ____
above .01
Can you pass a school bus picking up students without its red lights flashing?
yes but not faster then 10 mph
What must you do if you want to make a left turn at a traffic light?
yield to the oncoming traffic
Stay to the right except.....
when passing
Which way do you turn your wheels when parking downhill next to a curb?
to the right
What qualifications must your supervising driver have?
21 years old, NJ licensed driver for at least 3 years
What do you do with your license plates when you sell your car?
return to the DMV
Always yield to _____
pedestrians, emergency vehicles, and other vehicles already in an intersection
When must you signal before making a turn?
100 feet away
Where should you position your car to make a left turn from a 2 way street?
the lane nearest the center of the road
BAC depends on _____
weight, how fast, & amount
With a provisional license, you may drive with _____
parent/guardian, no passenger restrictions, otherwise supervising driver plus one
How close may you park to a fire hydrant?
10 feet
Student permits are issued at age 16 when....
you have been enrolled in a 6 hour class, pass knowledge test, pass vision test
What do you do in case of an accident?
stop & call for help, call police, give information, call insurance company
When should you use your horn?
driving out of an alley
Up to 3 points will be subtracted if you receive no moving violations for ____
1 year
A green arrow means
proceed as shown by arrow
Penalty for not telling truth when applying for registration is....
More than $200 less than $500 and/or 6 months in prison
When is the road most slippery?
first few minutes of rain
What papers must you have when driving?
license, registration, insurance
If you are 21+ how long must you wait for a road test?
3 months
What is a habitual offender?
person with 3 suspensions in 3 years
When driving through a deep puddle you must...
test brakes
What license do you need for a moped?
moped, motorcycle, or class D basic
5 ounce glass of wine =
12 ounce can of beer, or 1.5 oz of 86 proof whiskey
Diamond shape sign means ___
warning
How often can you take the defensive driving course?
once every 5 years
If you fail the drivers test how long must you wait to retake it?
2 weeks
When should you dim your high beams?
when following or meeting another car within 500 feet
What are the driving hours for a provisional license?
5am to 11pm
What is the left lane for on a highway or expressway?
passing only
When are lighted head lamps required in NJ?
1/2 hour before & after sunset, and when it is raining
When approaching an intersection, you should _____
slow down and prepare to stop
Which direction should you check when first approaching an intersection?
the left
What are the penalties for driving with a suspended license?
fine up to $500 and up to 6 months additional license suspension
What is the penalty for driving while possessing drugs?
loss of license for 2 years and a minimum $50 fine
When approaching a red flashing light you should _____
stop and then proceed with caution
What is an acceleration lane?
the extra lane used to pick up speed and merge onto a roadway
Who can ride with you as passengers with a provisional license?
one person, unless a parent is in the car
What should you do if you miss an exit?
go to the next exit
The number of drinks needed to raise your BAC above the legal limit depends on
weight, amount, and time lement
1 shot =
12 oz can of beer
If you drink to excess...
only time will heal
If someone leaves your house drunk...
you can be held liable
The greatest # of people arrested for drunk driving had been drinking...
beer
You are too drunk to drive when your BAC is ____
.08%
Implied consent means...
you must take the breath test
First offense for refusing a breath test is...
suspension for 4 months and $250-500 fine
If you BAC is .15% how much greater is your risk of a serious crash or death?
25 times greater
The stopping distance of large vehicles on slippery roadway can be increased by....
25%
After being suspended, how long does your probation period last?
1 year
A solid line across an intersection means....
stop at the intersection behind the line
The best way to drive a curve is to...
slow down before entering it
When traveling in a curve, your car will tend to go in what direction?
a straight line
You should expect to see double solid lines on....
a winding 2 lane road
A person w/ GDL license must take training classes IF...
4 points are accumulated
What is the 3 second rule used for?
following distance
When parking downhill with the curb to the right, turn your wheels....
towards the curb
What are parking lights used for?
parking
What color line markings are found on a one way street?
a solid or broken white line
What should indicate that a tire has been habitually over-inflated?
wear on the center of the tire
When driving in the city, you should....
look 12 seconds ahead
When is hydroplaning most likely to occur?
in a heavy rain storm
What should you do if a blow out occurs?
slow down gradually
A provisional driver is provisional for how long?
1 year
Triangle sign with orange center and red border means...
slow moving vehicle
Third conviction of DWI is punishable by....
suspension of license
Flashing yellow/orange light means....
slow down & proceed with caution
Double solid line means....
illegal to pass in either direction
What is a common brake mistake a new driver will make?
pushing down too hard
What is the deceleration lane used for?
leaving the highway
When going 50 mph, how many car lengths should you be behind the car in front of you?
5
What indicated under-inflated tires?
excessive wear on the outside of the tired
What is the penalty for driving a vehicle with an expired inspection sticket?
fine, arrest, and registration revocation
Individuals who are applying for their first driver license are required to participate in which program?
GDL program
In order to operate a large truck, bus or vehicle that transports hazardous materials, you need what?
Commercial Driver License with the proper endorsements
A basic driver license will be issued to applicants who:
Are at least 18 years old and have completed one year of unsupervised driving with a provisional driver license
What is the approximate shortest stopping distance for a car traveling at 70 mph on a dry surface?
532 feet
To properly parallel park a motorist should:
Use turn signals
When yielding to pedestrians in a crosswalk, motorists must:
Come to a complete stop if the pedestrian has a foot in the crosswalk
A motorist must come to a complete stop behind a school bus if:
The bus' red lights are flashing
Passing is NOT permitted in which situation?
At a railroad crossing
To avoid hydroplaning on wet roads with heavy rain, standing water or slush, you should reduce your speed to:
Less than 35 mph
If a vehicle's conventional disc and drum brakes suddenly fail, a motorist should:
Shift to a lower gear and pump the brake fast and hard several times
After alcohol, this drug is most often found with drivers involved in collisions:
Marijuana
According to the New Jersey Implied Consent law, if a motorist refuses a breath test he or she will:
Be detained to undergo blood work by hospital staff
Up to __ point(s) will be subtracted from your driving record for every year that you go without a violation or suspension.
3
________ is (are) the second largest category involved in motor vehicle deaths and injuries in New Jersey.
pedestrians
When stopping for a crosswalk on a multi-lane road, you should stop about __ feet before the crosswalk to avoid blocking the visibility of another motorist.
30 feet
What should you do when massing a motocycle?
maintain your speed and position
In bad weather, a truck can take as much as __ percent longer to stop.
25
The potential for a collision is increased when a driver is riding in the no-zone, the area around trucks where vehicles disappear into blind spots. The no-zone areas consist of the following:
sides back & front
Among other important items, a ______of your destinations should be kept in the vehicle and you should know how to use it properly.
map
If you change your name legally or make changes to the name of your corporation, you must report the changes to the MVC within what period of time?
2 weeks
When must you signal before making a turn?
At least 100 feet before the turn
How close may you park to a stop sign?
50 feet
How close may you park to a corner?
25 feet
How close may you park to a fire hydrant?
10 feet
How close may you park to a fire station?
20 feet from entrance and 75 feet on the street opposite the entrance
What is the stopping distance on a dry road at 50 mph?
243 feet
What is the proper distance you may park from a curb?
6 inches
What are the penalties for driving without insurance?
Suspension of driver's license, registration, and fines
Serious accidents causing death, injury or $500 damage must be
Reported in 10 days to Motor Vehicle Commission
Points are only issued for
Moving violations
When will you be given a proposed License Suspension Notice?
When you receive 12 points
What is the penalty for driving with a suspended license?
$500 fine and up to 6 months additional license suspension
What is the penalty for not telling the truth when applying for a license?
$200 to $500 fine and or up to 6 months imprisonment and suspension of driving privileges for 6 months to 2 years
Up to 3 points may be subtracted from your Motor Vehicle record if you receive no moving violations for how long?
One year
What is the penalty for refusing to take the breath test?
7 months to 1 year license suspension and $1000 per year insurance surcharge for three years
Who is responsible if a student commits a traffic offense?
Both the student and the instructor or licensed driver
What should you do if approaching a steady amber signal?
Stop before entering the intersection, if possible
What is a good practice while driving?
Keep from looking at any one thing for more than a few seconds
What is the proper lane to turn into when making a left turn?
The lane nearest the center in the direction you are heading
When driving at night you should be able to stop how?
Within the distance you can see ahead
Where should you position the car to make a left turn from a two- way street?
The lane nearest the center of the road
What is a good practice when nearing an intersection?
Slow down, be prepared to stop
What is the purpose of traffic laws?
To protect you and the other drivers
If there is no "No Turn On Red" sign, when can you make a turn on red?
After making a full stop and yielding to traffic
If you feel or hear an unusual thumping noise while driving it may be
The tires
What is the best advice if your car is stranded in a heavy snow storm?
Stay with your car
What are good practices to follow when driving in the city?
Look at least 12 seconds ahead. Reduce speed and use horn when needed to make eye contact. Check intersections for traffic signals.
What must you do if you want to turn left at a traffic light?
Yield to oncoming traffic
If the front of your car vibrates, the problem may be with your
Steering
What do two parallel white lines across the road mean?
Pedestrian crosswalk
Which lights should you use when driving in fog?
Low beams
What papers must you have when operating a motor vehicle?
License, registration, and insurance card
When should you use your horn?
To get the attention of another driver, pedestrian, bicyclist; and if you are driving out of an alley
What should be done if two cars enter an uncontrolled intersection at the same time?
The driver on the left must yield to the driver on the right
Double solid centerlines would usually be found where?
On a winding two way road indicates no passing
Why should you use seat and shoulder belts?
They increase your chances of surviving a crash
When may you pass on the right?
If the car in front is stopped to turn left and there is a lane for driving on the right
What does a flashing red light mean?
Stop before entering the intersection and proceed with caution
What does a green light mean?
Proceed when safe
What does a single solid white line across an intersection mean?
You should stop behind the line for a traffic sign or signal
What does a diamond shaped sign mean?
Warning or caution
What does a red, eight-sided sign mean?
Stop
What does a red and white triangular sign mean?
Yield
What does a yellow and black circular sign mean?
Railroad crossing
When should you use your parking lights?
When parking only
Which way do you turn if you go into a skid?
In the direction the back of the car is skidding
How far should you stay behind the car you are following?
At least two seconds
What direction should you check first when approaching an intersection
Left
If two cars reach a four-way stop at the same time, what is the proper procedure?
The driver on the left yields to the driver on the right
What should you do if you go into a skid?
Take your foot off the gas pedal
What is the most common mistake a new driver makes with the brake?
Pushing the brake too hard
What is the best way to talk to other drivers?
Through the use of your horn and lights
If you drive through a deep puddle, what should you do?
Test your brakes
When is the road surface most slippery?
During the first few minutes of rain
When should you use your high beams?
Open country driving situations
If the lights of oncoming cars are in your eyes, you should
Look to the lower right side of your traffic lane
A driver's left hand extended downward means what?
He is making a stop or slowing
The safest way to exit an expressway is to
Slow your car to the posted exit speed
What should you do if your brakes fail?
Shift into a lower gear and pump your brakes
What should you do if your electric signals fail to work?
Use hand signals
What should you do if you have a blowout?
Hold the wheel tightly, slow the vehicle gradually, and drive off the roadway
What should you do if you miss an exit on an expressway?
Go to the next exit
When driving on a curve, your vehicle will want to go in what direction?
Straight
It is a good practice to keep a space cushion to
Give you time to react
What is one of the best defenses against drunk drivers?
Proper wearing of a safety belt
When a school bus has stopped in front of a school to pick up children, you may pass from either direction at a speed of
No more than 10 miles per hour
What must you do if a school bus is stopped with red lights flashing?
Stop no closer than 25 feet
How should you turn your wheels when parking downhill next to a curb?
To the right toward the curb
Special permits may be issued at age 16 when
Enrolled in a behind the wheel driver's ed course or enrolled in a commercial driver's ed course and purchased by an approved driving instructor
When approaching a railroad crossing with flashing lights
Stop within 50 feet but not less than 15 feet of the nearest rail
You are required by New Jersey law to keep to the right except
When on a one way street, when passing, or it is impractical to travel on that side of the roadway
The greatest number of people arrested for drunk driving drink what?
Beer
The speed limit in a school zone is
25 mph
The speed limit in a business area is
25 mph
The speed limit on state highways and interstates is
55 mph
The speed limit on other roadways is
50 mph
You should always yield to
Vehicles in the intersection, pedestrians, and emergency vehicles
Whether your blood alcohol content raises above legal limits depends on
How fast you drink, your weight, and amount you drink
The best way to reduce your chances of having an alcohol related accident is
Don't drive at all after drinking
When B.A.C. reaches 0.15% your chances of getting into a serious or fatal accident will increase
25 times
What is a "Habitual Offender"?
Any person whose license has been suspended 3 times within 3 years
What is a good "rule of thumb" in adjusting your sped to traffic?
Try to adjust your speed to the flow of traffic
What is the "rule of thumb" for following distance on dry roads?
One car length back for each 10 miles per hour of speed, or 2-3 second space between cars
What does the word "Tailgating" mean?
Driving close to the vehicle in front
What does hydroplaning mean?
Losing the tire grip on wet roads and riding on water
What is an uncontrolled intersection?
One where there are no traffic signs or signals
When should you dim your headlights?
In city driving and when following or meeting another vehicle within 500 feet
What is an acceleration lane?
An extra lane provided at the entrance to an expressway
A driver's left hand extended upward means what?
They are making a right turn
A driver's left hand extended straight out means
They are making a left turn
Dates for studded snow tires
November 15 through April 1
A driver must report a name change
Within 14 days
The deceleration lane is used for
Getting off a highway
Persons under 21 years of age are considered under the influence (DUI) when their BAC is
.01%
Persons over 21 years of age are considered under the influence (DUI) when their BAC is
.08%
You can practice drive with a valid special learner's permit
Between 5am and 11pm
You're requested to stop your vehicle
at an intersection with a stop sign, a red light, and when a traffic officer orders you to stop
Your headlights must be on
1/2 hour after sunset to 1/2 hour before sunrise, and when conditions require you to turn on your wipers
You must yield to emergency vehicles
when you see a flashing red light, blue light or siren
You may drive on public or private property to avoid a traffic sign or signal only
when directed to do so by a police officer
When driving in adverse weather, drivers should
increase their following distance
The Motor Vehicle Commission may not administer your road test if
your vehicle is unsafe, there are no seat belts, or there is a console that obstructs the access to a brake
The implied consent law means
You agree to take a breath test when asked by a policeman
If a collision is unavoidable
choose to hit something that will give way rather than something that's rigid, choose to hit something still, than moving toward you, try to sideswipe or hit with a glancing blow
If it is raining and your windshield wipers stop working you should
Slow down, put your head out of the driver's side window to see, apply the brakes and pull off the roadway
What are the signs that a driver may be drunk?
Weaving between lanes, driving slower than the normal flow of traffic, quick or sudden stops
In NJ how old must you be to obtain a basic driver's license?
18 years old
If you move into NJ from another state, how long do you have to notify Motor Vehicles?
60 days or before your out of state license expires
Using both safety belt and shoulder strap increase your chances of surviving a crash
3 to 4 times
What are blind spots?
Areas around the car that can't be seen by using mirrors
What is the "No Zone"?
The blind spots of a tractor trailer
What should you do if your car breaks down on railroad tracks?
Get out of the car, try to push the car off the tracks, walk toward the train away from the tracks
Every vehicle registered in NJ must be insured for
Liability
If you fail a road test how long must you wait to retake the test?
At least 2 weeks