12 terms

Seven Rays, Signs & Planets

Seven Rays, Signs & Planets exoteric or orthodox rulerships and esoteric rulerships only. these are applicable to the various chakric assignments for average man and those for disciples or advanced man. Remember, the first rule in esoteric practice is to determine the point of evolution of the Entity under consideration. Then assess the Rays and vitality of the various vehicles or polarization upon planes of consciousness.

Terms in this set (...)

Cardinal Cross Signs
Aries Cancer Libra Capricorn
Cardinal Cross Rays
1 3 7
Cardinal Cross Exoteric Planets
Mars Moon Venus Saturn
Cardinal Cross Esoteric Planets
Mercury Neptune Uranus Saturn
Fixed Cross Signs
Taurus Leo Scorpio Aquarius
Fixed Cross Rays
1 4 5
Fixed Cross Exoteric Planets
Venus Sun Mars Uranus
Fixed Cross Esoteric Planets
Vulcan Sun Mars Jupiter
Mutable Cross Signs
Gemini Virgo Sagittarius Pisces
Mutable Cross Rays
2 6
Mutable Cross Exoteric Planets
Mercury Mercury Jupiter Jupiter
Mutable Cross Esoteric Planets
Venus Moon/Neptune Earth Pluto