13 terms

El Caribe

Los países hispanohablantes

Terms in this set (...)

La República Dominicana
shares an island with Haiti
Puerto Rico
small island that is a US territory
largest country in the Caribbean
La bandera de Cuba
red triangle, blue and white stripes, white star
La bandera de La República Dominicana
two blue squares, two red squares
La bandera de Puerto Rico
blue triangle, red and white stripes, white star
official language
three Spanish-speaking countries in the Caribbean
Cuba, La República Dominicana, y Puerto Rico
body of water to the NORTH of el caribe
Atlantic Ocean
body of water to the SOUTH of el caribe
mar caribe
San Juan
capital of Puerto Rico
La Habana
capital of Cuba
Santo Domingo
capital of la República Dominicana

Flickr Creative Commons Images

Some images used in this set are licensed under the Creative Commons through Flickr.com.
Click to see the original works with their full license.