Like this study set? Create a free account to save it.

Sign up for an account

Already have a Quizlet account? .

Create an account

C/Col Benjamin J. Barringer

Wing Commander

C/Col Christina L. Thompson

Vice Wing Commander

C/Col Tyler A. Schultz

Wing Director of Operations

C/Col Sean Knowles

Wing Honor Chairperson

C/Lt Col Jon P. Escamilla

Deputy Wing Honor Chairperson For Education

C/Lt Col Cody W. Ables

Deputy Wing Honor Chairperson For Remediation

C/Col Brandon L. Roberts

Wing Character Officer

C/Lt Col Michael A. Oakley

Director of Training

C/Lt Col Christopher C. Richardson

Director of Stan/Eval

C/Lt Col Steven Z. Davies

Director of Support/Services

C/Lt Col Alyssa M. Deiters

Director of Athletics

C/Lt Col Brittany J. Gerard

Director of Academics

C/Lt Col Kelsey A. Smith

Director of Public and International Affairs

C/Lt Col Ryan W. Henderson

Director of Major Training Events

C/Lt Col Dayton M. Gilbreath

Director of Safety

C/Lt Col Brendan J. Maestas

Force Protection and Anti-Terrorism

C/Lt Col Aaron E. Foster

Chief of Operations, Cadet Wing Command Post

C/Maj Michael R. Quezada

Communications Officer

C/Maj Julie O. Baumgardner

Executive Officer

C/Lt Col Fredrick J. Johnson

Director of Airmanship

Please allow access to your computer’s microphone to use Voice Recording.

Having trouble? Click here for help.

We can’t access your microphone!

Click the icon above to update your browser permissions and try again


Reload the page to try again!


Press Cmd-0 to reset your zoom

Press Ctrl-0 to reset your zoom

It looks like your browser might be zoomed in or out. Your browser needs to be zoomed to a normal size to record audio.

Please upgrade Flash or install Chrome
to use Voice Recording.

For more help, see our troubleshooting page.

Your microphone is muted

For help fixing this issue, see this FAQ.

Star this term

You can study starred terms together

Voice Recording