8 terms

RAAF Ranks

Ranks and special insignia of the Royal Australian Air Force

Terms in this set (...)

Air Rank Officers
Air Commodore, Air Vice-Marshal, Air Marshal, Air Chief Marshal
Senior Officers
Squadron Leader, Wing Commander, Group Captain
Junior Officers
Officer Cadet, Pilot Officer, Flying Officer, Flight Lieutenant
Warrant Officers
Warrant Officer, Warrant Officer of the Air Force
Senior Non-Commissioned Officers
Sergeant, Flight Sergeant
Non-Commissioned Officers
Junior Airmen
Aircrafrman, Leading Aircraftman
Non-Commissioned Officer Cadets Under Training
Non-Commissioned Officer Cadet