社区准则

Quizlet致力于为所有学生打造一个安全有益的学习环境。

使用Quizlet意味着你同意遵循以下准则并遵守我们的服务条款

Quizlet的宗旨

Quizlet旨在促进学习和教学。我们提供工具,使人们能够在任何时间任何地点,以有效且有趣味性的方式学习关于任何主题的内容。

使用Quizlet时,请记住:

  • 友善和尊重 — 我们都在Quizlet上学习,请友善对待他人,正如你自己想被别人友善对待那样。Quizlet完全不能接受煽动基于种族、民族、宗教、性别、年龄、性取向或残疾的仇恨或暴力行为,或创建威胁或骚扰他人或团体的内容。我们不容忍基于任何理由的欺凌、种族主义或歧视。
  • 注意文明用语(或设为私密) — Quizlet是针对所有年龄段学生的学习平台。如果你正在学习包含脏话或其他亵渎性语言的内容、带有性暗示的歌词、其他语种的俚语,或在任何其他有效学习环境中使用不当语言,请自行谨慎判断将相关内容设为公开可见或私密。另外,如果你学习的是比较成熟的题材,请考虑将学习集设为私密
  • 专注于学习 — 使用Quizlet是生动有趣的体验,但我们的工具并不是社交网络。我们将删除与学习无关的内容,包括专门用于与朋友聊天的班级或账户、类似博客文章或同人小说的学习集以及没有学习价值的垃圾内容。
  • 尊重别人的劳动成果和权利 — 请不要故意发布侵犯他人版权的内容。你可以进一步了解我们的数字千年版权法和这里的版权政策。
  • 遵守学术诚信 — 很简单:Quizlet是为了让大家学习,不是作弊。请勿在Quizlet上公开分享题库、考试题目或其他保密的课程内容。无论你是老师还是学生,如果你在Quizlet上发现了对你的学校课程有不利影响的内容,请向我们举报,我们会及时审核和采取相应的行动。
  • 尊重他人(和你自己)的隐私 — 请勿在Quizlet上发布你自己或其他人的个人识别信息。你可阅读这里的完整隐私政策。

我们希望用户不仅遵循这些规则,同时对违背这些规则的内容或活动进行举报。查看我们的举报不当内容页面 ,进一步了解如何举报Quizlet上特定类型的不当内容和行为。

感谢你支持我们的宗旨并保持Quizlet良好的学习环境!

Community Guidelines

Quizlet is committed to being a safe and supportive learning environment for all students.

By using Quizlet, you agree to follow these guidelines and adhere to our Terms of Service.

What Quizlet is for

Quizlet is for learning and for teaching. We provide tools that empower and enable people to study any subject, anywhere, anytime, in effective and engaging ways.

When using Quizlet, please remember to:

  • Be kind and respectful — We're all on Quizlet to learn, and it's important to treat others as you want to be treated. Encouraging hatred or violence on the basis of race, ethnicity, religion, gender, age, sexual orientation, or disability is completely unacceptable on Quizlet, as is creating content that threatens or harasses another person or group. We do not tolerate bullying for any reason.
  • Keep it clean (or make it private) — Remember that Quizlet is meant for students of all ages. If you are studying book quotes that contain swearing or other profanity, songs with sexually suggestive lyrics, slang in another language, or using profanity in any other valid learning context, please exercise your best judgment in making this content public or private. Also, consider making your sets private if you are studying mature subject matter.
  • Stay study-focused — Using Quizlet should be fun and engaging, but our tools are not meant for social networking. We will remove content that is not study-focused, including classes or accounts devoted to chatting with friends, sets resembling blog posts or fan fiction, and spam content that doesn't provide any learning value.
  • Consider the hard work and rights of others — Please do not knowingly post content that infringes on someone else's copyright. You can learn more about our copyright policy here.
  • Honor academic integrity — It's simple: don't cheat. Quizlet is meant for learning, not cheating. Test banks, exam questions, or other confidential course content should not be shared publicly on Quizlet. If you are a teacher or student and have found content that is negatively affecting your course, please report it and we will promptly address the issue.
  • Respect people's privacy (and your own) — User privacy is critically important to us. You can read our full privacy policy here. Do not post your own personally identifiable information, or that of minors or students, on Quizlet.

We depend on our users not only to follow these guidelines, but also to report content or activity that goes against these principles. See our Reporting Inappropriate Content page for more information on how to report specific types of inappropriate content and behavior on Quizlet.

Thank you for supporting our mission and keeping Quizlet a great learning environment for everyone!