How auto-save works
Quizlet automatically saves your work as you're creating or editing a set.
Auto-save while working
While you're creating or editing a set, Quizlet is constantly saving your work to ensure that you don't lose it.
You can check to see how many terms have been successfully auto-saved at the top of the Create Set page.
If you lose your connection and Quizlet is unable to save your work for more than a minute, you'll see a notification and a warning icon next to any terms that haven't been saved.
Quizlet should auto-save these terms once you reconnect to the Internet, as long as you keep the Create Set page open in your browser.
Sets that you've started but haven't published can be accessed from your Latest Activity feed in the In Progress section.
After opening a draft set, you can choose to continue working on it or discard it and start a new set.