Managing your classes and members
Deleting a class
If you are the class admin, you can delete a class by clicking on "Delete Class" under "Class Options."
Dropping a class
If you are a class member, you can leave a class by clicking "Drop Class" under "Class Options."
Removing members from your class
To remove a member from your class, go to the "Members" tab on your class page and click "Remove" which is to the right of each member's username.
Adding removed members back into your class
If you have accidentally removed a class member, you can add them back by scrolling to the bottom of the "Members" tab and clicking on "Show removed members."
Then choose to "Restore" the member you'd like to re-add to the class.
The creator of the class is the class admin by default. As an admin, you can add or remove sets from a class, and add or remove members. You can also edit the class title and description. If you are the class admin, you can make another member an admin by going to the "Members" tab on your class page, and clicking on "Make admin" to the right of their username.
By default, class members will be notified by email when a set is added to the class. To enable or disable email notifications, members can click on "Notifications" under "Class Options" on the class page.
Editing Class Info
If you are an admin for a class, you can edit the class info by clicking "Edit" next to the class title in the header.
Then you will be able to change the class title, description, and allow class members to add sets and other members by checking the box.
Write to us in Feedback.